Logic Releases Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘College Park’

ATLANTA, GEORGIA – AUGUST 12: Rapper Logic performs onstage during “Vinyl Verse Summer” tour at Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood on August 12, 2022, in Atlanta, Georgia. (Photo by Paras Griffin/Getty Images)

Logic has released his full track list for his College Park album dropping on February 24th.

This will be the rappers first independent release since his departure from Def Jam in 2022.

Produced entirely by Producers Lounge, College Park will have 17 tracks and include features from big names like RZA, Bun B, and Redman.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. “Crusin’ Through The Universe” (Feat. RZA)
2. “Wake Up” (Feat. Lucy Rose)
3. “Lightsabers” (Feat. C Dot Castro)
4. “Clone Wars III”
5. “Redpill VII”
6. “Playwright” (Feat. Andy Hull)
7. “Gaithersburg Freestyle” (Feat. C Dot Castro, Big Lenbo, Fat Trel & Adé)
8. “Insipio”
9. “Self Medication” (Feat. Seth Macfarlane, Redman & Statik Selektah)
10. “Shimmy” (Feat. Joey Bada$$)
11. “Paradise II” (Feat. Norah Jones)
12. “Come On Down” (Feat. Jordan Harris)
13. “Village Slum”
14. “Highlife”
15. “38.9897 °N, 76.9378 °W” (Feat. C Dot Castro & Big Lenbo)
16. “Ayo” (Feat. Bun B & Lil Keke)
17. “Lightyear”

Last month, Urban Outfitters announced that they will be dropping a special “varsity green vinyl” to celebrate Logic’s album release. The brand later confirmed that the drop will be limited to 500 copies and that all copies had sold out in only one minute.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.