Shoreline Mafia Releases Party Pack Vol. 2 EP

The young rap group from LA known as  Shoreline Mafia has been making waves for the past few years and they are back with a new 9 track EP.  Party Pack Vol. 2 is here and you can expect it to be just as exciting a their last Party Pack EP.

The four members of the group, Fenix Flexin, OhGeesy, Rob Vicious and Master Kato showcase their chemistry and give you a taste with what they can do on their own with solo songs.

Along with he EP, the group has announced their “Paid in Full” tour taking Fenix Flexin and OhGeesy across the country starting late October. Check the flyer below for tour dates and locations.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.